This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Anna
    au
    10
    16 December 2017
    Affordable, friendly, comfortable, clean and convenient accommodation in centre of Cracow.
    A very friendly welcome with airport pick-up and a spacious room with very comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. The breakfast was good too and although I like a simple one, cooked breakfast was on offer. Very conveniently, Apartamenty Kazjer is just three tram stops (on two different lines) from Wawel Castle and the old town with large Christmas market. Kazimierz is a ten minute walk away across a lovely footbridge.
    Ana
    se
    9.6
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    29 July 2017
    A well priced, very clean, very comfortable place to stay with friendly helpful owners.
    All lovely.
    The owners are really friendly and helpful, they even helped us with renting a car as we wanted to travel to the Tatra mountains once my work was finished. Our room was clean, comfy and very modern. The breakfast was delicious, with a wide choice of options.
    Florin
    pl
    7.5
    15 July 2017
    Very good short stay
    Anna
    gb
    8.8
    13 June 2017
    trams
    good size bed
    Edward Evans
    at
    8.5
    6 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina
    gb
    10
    5 June 2017
    Excellent value beautiful city
    It was all lovely
    Much more than we expected excellent value for money we were on the top floor about 48 stairs no lift but it was fine for us lovely bright comfortable room tea coffee making facilities lovely modern bathroom. Hosts brilliant even collected and dropped us to and from airport for little cost very friendly and helpful . We paid to have breakfast in the hotel excellent value and good selection . Was about 20 minutes walk to main square but taxis very cheap about £4 if you don't fancy the walk
    Jan
    cz
    10
    15 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Quang
    nl
    5.4
    3 May 2017
    Friendly host! It's oke!
    The stuffs are not up to date since 2013? The information on the websites (booking.com) is not up to date anymore.
    Very friendly host!
    Srecko
    at
    4.6
    1 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Avner
    de
    9.6
    1 December 2016
    Very good value for money
    Martina
    sk
    10
    28 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergej
    cz
    7.9
    21 November 2016
    one likely only can sleep with ear plugs
    close to city center big enough room with fridge
    ro
    5.8
    19 October 2016
    Ok
    Noice from the tram, somehow expensive
    Nice place
    Elzbieta
    gb
    6.2
    11 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqueline
    pl
    9.2
    28 September 2016
    good value for money
    very comfortable beds.extremely clean. busy road outside but a packet of earplugs was on each bedside locker.excellent and reasonably priced restaurant immediately opposite with pleasant staff. Pleasant short walk across pedestrian bridge to castle and old square. direct tram from train station only 6 stops on main line.
    Gergő
    hu
    6.7
    3 September 2016
    Major problem: thin walls
    The room had thick walls. I heard the passing trams even though I was at the other side of the building (not to mention neighbours), and the room heated quite quickly. There was no air conditioning (but there was a fan). The fridge did not work. Neither did the elevator. The room was too small, as was the pillow. The bed wasn't the most comfortable, either (though no major quibbles).
    The apartment is at a very good place, particularly if you are interested in Kazimierz rather than the Old Town. The bathroom was perfectly clean and large enough. There were two blankets, differenet, but both comfortable.
    Thomas
    dk
    6.5
    19 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    herman
    nl
    5.4
    27 July 2016
    Stressful
    Terrible noise most of the time from the trams/trolleys) on the road
    Joanne
    ca
    8.8
    19 July 2016
    A Good Option
    The room was facing the street. As there was no air conditioning and it was very warm, we slept with the windows open, but the trams were extremely noisy!!! This made sleeping a challenge.
    We were given a large room for three people although there were only two of us. The room had a separate sitting area and a balcony. The room was very clean and the bathroom modern. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If you like to walk, it is right in the Jewish neighbourhood and only 20 minutes to the old town. The tram was not even a five minute walk. There are grocery stores and cafés very nearby.
Loading reviews
Close